

## **AONL 2023 Committee Rosters**

Advocacy Committee Annual Conference Committee Awards Selection Taskforce Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging Committee Education Committee Membership Committee Membership Engagement Taskforce Nurse Manager and Director Fellowship Selection Taskforce Publications Committee



#### **2023 Advocacy Committee Roster**

Co-Chair Rachel Culpepper Co-Chair Charley Larsen Members Jamie Aliperti Leah Blackwell Kit Bredimus Caitlyn Broyles Joan O'Hanlon Curry Anita Girard Carol Gioia Nicole Gruebling Phyllis Justus Jennifer Koepke Jamie Ludlum Rachel Spalding Kathryn Vandewalle

# ADDIA American Organization for Nursing Leadership<sup>™</sup>

## **2023 Annual Conference Committee Roster**

Co-Chair Shanon Fucik Co-Chair Christi Nguyen Members April Adley Marianne Benjamin Sarah Buenaventura Marcia Cooke Sam Davis Evelyn Olson Lya Stroupe Rusela DeSilva Meagen Driskill Elizabeth Hale Dawn Heath Leslie Kees Melissa Kline Sara Kollman Toyin Lawal Kevin McEwan



## **2023 Awards Selection Taskforce Roster**

Members
Dawn Carroll
Fran Charlton
Marne Faber
Kerry Ann Farrow
Jessica Fuller
Steve Garcia

Shannon Grad Patricia Lea Stephanie McDonald Sara Olsen Michelle Sanchez Laura Shroyer Debbie Williams-Crist



#### 2023 Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging **Committee Roster**

Co-Chair	Corey French
Crystal Mitchell	Dalton Gill
Co-Chair	Jacqueline He
Joy Parchment	Lisa Huntsinge
Members	Simmy King
Lisa Aurilio	Wendy Lai
Robyn Begley	Mercedes Lop
Katie Boston-Leary	Jay Maningo-S
Alesia Coe	Erik Martin
Paula Coe	Tammy Rodrig
Debra Deeken	Anne Schmidt
Nickolaus Escobedo	Carmen Shaw
Benjamin Farber	Kimberly Youn
Ursula Fletcher	

Gill line Herd untsinger King Lai des Lopez ningo-Salinas artin y Rodriguez Schmidt n Shaw ly Young



#### **2023 Education Committee Roster**

Co-Chair
Rachel Culpepper
Members
Laurie Ecoff
Pamela Edwards
Martha Grubaugh
Caryn Iverson
Jason Johnson
Julibeth Lauren
Corinne Lee

Lisa Baumgardner Joan Deal Stuart Downs Sarah Locke Adam Meier Catie Schmit Jennifer Schroeter Denise White Marcia White Angela Wright



#### **2023 Membership Committee Roster**

**Co-Chair Claire Grant Co-Chair Brandy Mathews** Members Vicki Birkeland **Robert Boesch** Will Carson Theresa Dillman **Bethany Fontenot Michelle Hiidel** Hannah Holmes Laura Inge Brian Kirby Kerem Korkmaz Dana Kyles

Jamie Ludlum Missam (Sam) Merchant Kristin Merrit Chris Mitchell Tiffany Mitchell Sammie Mosier Amanda Noth-Matchett Omolola (Lola) Olawo Greg Opseth Rita Poss-Brant Sharon Rangel Scott Rollins Michelle Sanchez Tia Sheck Xavier Torres

# ADDIA American Organization for Nursing Leadership<sup>™</sup>

## 2023 Membership Engagement Taskforce Roster

#### Members

Stacey Aggabao Sarah Buenaventura Debbie Cyncynatus Connie DeGuzman Jessica Ernst Kimberly Green Sandra Holmes Colleen Hurst Jennifer Keiser Shawna Langworthy Catherine Larson Jeremy Miller Adam Pelz Jennelle Scroggins Laura Shroyer Andree Smith Lya Stroupe



#### 2023 Nurse Manager and Director Fellowship Selection Taskforce Roster

Members
Emefa Arnaout
Gilanie De Castro
Joan Deal
Melinda Earle
Melissa Fritz
Karen Gates
Claire Grant
Sarah Haithcock
Derek Mayberry
Elizabeth Mejia

April Novotny Amanda Oster Elizabeth Paxton Bonnie Perratto Jennifer Rasp-Vaughn Jensine Russell Sheri Testani E. Kate Valcin Cathy Vollmer Susanne Yeakel



## **2023 Publications Committee Roster**

Co-Chair Patricia Noga Co-Chair Syl Trepanier Members Alysia Adams Anne Bisch Katherine Earnest Joan Halpern Jeffery Hudson-Covolo DeMonica Junious Anna Kiger Cathy Philpott Melissa Quaid Janet Schuster Barbara Seymour Thomas Starr