aonl banner ypv

2020 AONL Young Professionals Class

Tori Butler

Nursing Director, The University of Kansas Health System

Rebecca Calhoun

Nursing Director, Texas Health Arlington Memorial

Chris Croteau

Antepartum Manager and Interim Director of Women's and Infant's Services, Medical City Dallas Hospital

Theresa Dillman

Magnet Program Director, Director Patient Care Services/Nursing Education, Lenox Hill Hospital

Stephanie Hammer

Clinical Manager , Children's Hospital Colorado

Amber Hunley

Nurse Residency Program Manager, Children's Mercy Kansas City

Elizabeth Johnson-Salerno

Director of Operational Performance Improvement, duPont Hospital for Children

Adrienne McDougal

Clinical Market Manager, Tenet

Christian Lawson

Director of Emergency Services, UNC Medical Center

Nichole Mason

Inpatient Operations Manager, Medical-Surgical/Oncology/Observation, Geisinger Community Medical Center

Desi McCue

Director of Nursing, Emergency Services, Oregon Health and Science University

Amanda Patterson

Director of Nursing, Surgical Services, Trauma Services, Burn Center Akron Children's Hospital


Kara Ragle

Neuroscience Manager, Medical City Dallas

Scott Rollins

Nursing Director, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center


Jennifer Pugh

Director, Clinical Services, Children's Hospital Los Angeles

Diego Sanchez

Critical Care Assistant Nurse Manager, AdventHealth Connerton

Ashley Swansson

Nurse Manager, Fairview Health Services

Ivette Valadez

Workforce Excellence Coordinator, VA North Texas Health Care System

Sharon Vanairsdale

Program Director for Serious Communicable Diseases, Emory University Hospital